top of page
The Complete Set

“The Blueberry Books” are a delightful collection of four children’s books created by author and illustrator, Miriam Gee. This beautifully designed series is an absolute must-have on any child’s bookshelf. The vibrant illustrations and captivating stories will have children coming back time and time again.

With the complete set, you'll see the special relationship between Aunty Miri and the child blossom. “Cuddles with Aunty Miri” is the first book in the series and introduces the love shared between a baby and their aunty.  In the second book, “Aunty Miri’s Visits”, the bond between the child and Aunty Miri continues to grow. “Aunty Miri’s Garden” is the third instalment in the series and captures the story of a young berry enthusiast’s excitement for the blueberries to turn blue. “Baking with Aunty Miri” completes the set with a story in which the child discovers the secret ingredient in Aunty Miri’s muffins.


The Blueberry Books have committed to donating two percent of our annual profit to Child Poverty Action Group.  Your purchase is helping to reduce childhood poverty – thank you!

The Complete Set

  • Shipping:

    • A $6 flat rate for shipping is paid on each order, so stock up and only pay for shipping once.
    • We offer shipping to New Zealand addresses only. We’re working on setting up a distribution centre in Australia and will let you know as soon as this is available.
bottom of page